Patient Reviews

5/5

Below are some comments and reviews from our
plastic surgery patients from Charlotte, NC, and other cities.

     
Queen City Plastic Surgery is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-04
     
Dr. Haque and his team is wonderful.First time having surgery and it was a wonderful experience I’m very please with my result and very thankful
BFripp
2021-09-13
     
Best Botox. I also had neck tite. The results are fantastic. So very pleased with the results. I feel like I’ve got my youthful neck back.
lauren young
2021-09-03
     
My experiences with this office have been exceptional. I am learning so much about skin care as I begin my journey to healthy skin.
Candy Plemmons
2021-09-02
     
Dr. Hacque and his TEAM are loving, caring, and very personable. I definitely recommend this practice with no hesitation.
Jacqueline Landrum
2021-08-11
     
Taheerah Smith
2021-07-21
     
From the first consultation until the surgery my whole experience has been nothing but positive Dr. Haque and his team has been nothing but the best.
BFripp F.
2021-07-16
     
The people there were wonderful ….. I will refer them over and over again.
Gina White
2021-07-02
     
Dr. Haque and his staff are absolutely amazing.
Nisan Williams
2021-06-25
     
Dr. Haque and his staff were great! I would highly recommend!
Chelsea H
2021-06-24
     
Dr Haque and staff are the absolute best team. Dr Haque is very thorough in his approach and surgery.
Lynn S.
2021-06-02
     
This is the best experience I have had with a plastic surgeon and facility.
Amirah Abdullah
2021-06-01
     
Dr Haque and staff are the absolute best team. Dr Haque is very thorough in his approach and surgery.
Lynn Snell
2021-05-23
     
Harvey Waddell
2021-05-13
     
it's been over a year since my lip reconstructive surgery from basal cell cancer and I must say I'm very happy with the staff the outstanding professionalism and the compassion of Dr. Haque.
Harvey Waddell
2021-05-05
     
Dr. Haque and his team were great. I was treated right on time, everything was fully explained and I was given detailed care instructions.
Kevin Heslin
2021-04-13
     
Amazing outcome! And staff is always so helpfull and friendly!!
jonathan Leonard
2021-04-02
     
The team did a great job with our teenager! Great job! Would go back for sure.
Angela Hurst Adams
2021-03-25
     
Sylvia Fletcher
2021-02-12
     
GM1 Bailey
2020-12-08
     
I could not have asked for a better team for my breast reconstruction ! Dr. Haque and his team are both knowledgeable and compassionate !
Debbie Clement
2020-11-05
     
They were great! Kind, patient, and thorough. I would highly recommend!
Lindsay Mongeon
2020-10-30
     
Dr.Haque and his staff is amazing! He is top notch. He explains things and there is not a question left unanswered.
Toniy S.
2020-10-27
     
Kerin Hughes
2020-08-04
     
I’m so glad my nurse navigator steered me in QCPS direction when I was first diagnosed with Breast Cancer.
nantasha chryst
2020-02-01
     
Dr. Haque and his staff were skilled, kind and attentive. They put me at ease and took great care of me. I highly recommend them!!
Cynthia G.
2019-12-11
     
Wonderful front desk staff, excellent Nurse and the Doctor was very thorough and detailed in explanation of what to expect.
Angela Parker
2019-10-25
     
Dr. Haque and his staff are very kind and treat you with the utmost in sensitivity. I would recommend this practice with no reservation.
Melinda Arnold-Fletcher
2019-10-10
     
Jenn McCubbin
2019-08-04
     
Excellent experience having enlarged gland removed from cheek in the office. Doctor was terrific.
Rob D.
2019-05-25
     
Dr. Haque and his staff are very caring and compassionate to their patients. I would recommend he and his staff to anyone.
Terry Campbell
2019-05-25
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
Manda J Miller
2019-05-22
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
Amanda M.
2019-05-22
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
Amanda J Miller
2019-03-25
     
His staff at the office are terrific. They make you feel at ease and are always trying to make sure you get the best care possible.
Linvel Echols
2019-03-25
     
Clean facility friendly staff. Highly recommend
Mark Orlando
2018-12-25
     
I have never had the BEST experience in my life with a doctor and his staff than the way I have had with Queen City Plastic Surgery.
Jennifer Gibson
2018-11-25
     
Dr Haque is professional, honest and caring, everything you want in your Plastic Surgeon. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Dawn Crocker
2018-10-25
     
Throughout many weeks of care, Dr. Haque and his staff were kind and caring, made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered.
Jan Rose
2018-10-25
     
He was simply awesome and did a wonderful job . He and his staff are very nice and are always very welcoming every time I visit his office.
Tracy Clark
2018-10-25
     
He is very caring and a fantastic Doctor.
Teresa Sherbert
2018-10-05
     
They are all very kind and the best bedside manor I have even experienced. Thank you for everything! Jennifer Adams
Jennifer Colf Adams
2018-09-25
     
Lindsay Santolucito
2018-06-02
     
Dr Haque and team are amazing. They are professional and caring.
Maggie F.
2018-05-28
     
Dr Hacque and his stall are awesome
Jac Landrum
2018-03-15
     
Dr. Haque is very professional and compassionate when it comes to patient care. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Carla Ainsley Fleming
2018-03-15
     
Dr. Haque is very professional and compassionate when it comes to patient care. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Carla Ainsley Fleming
2018-03-02
     
Great experience! Dr Haque has been very careful with my healing process and I appreciate that.
Jennifer Packard
2018-03-02
     
Dawn Crocker
2018-03-02
     
Amanda Hunter
2018-03-02
     
Truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Haque. He is extremely caring and took the time to answer all questions we had.
Erika Melson Palmer
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Contact Us Today

X
COVID-19 UPDATE: We are Open and back to normal hours