Patient Reviews

5/5

Below are some comments and reviews from our
plastic surgery patients from Charlotte, NC, and other cities.

     
Queen City Plastic Surgery is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-01
     
Dr. Haque and his staff were skilled, kind and attentive. They put me at ease and took great care of me. I highly recommend them!!
2019-12-11
     
Wonderful front desk staff, excellent Nurse and the Doctor was very thorough and detailed in explanation of what to expect.
2019-10-25
     
Dr. Haque and his staff are very kind and treat you with the utmost in sensitivity. I would recommend this practice with no reservation.
2019-10-10
     
2019-08-04
     
Excellent experience having enlarged gland removed from cheek in the office. Doctor was terrific.
2019-05-25
     
Dr. Haque and his staff are very caring and compassionate to their patients. I would recommend he and his staff to anyone.
2019-05-25
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
2019-05-22
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
2019-05-22
     
Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring.
2019-03-25
     
Clean facility friendly staff. Highly recommend
2019-03-25
     
His staff at the office are terrific. They make you feel at ease and are always trying to make sure you get the best care possible.
2018-12-25
     
I have never had the BEST experience in my life with a doctor and his staff than the way I have had with Queen City Plastic Surgery.
2018-11-25
     
Dr Haque is professional, honest and caring, everything you want in your Plastic Surgeon. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
2018-10-25
     
He is very caring and a fantastic Doctor.
2018-10-25
     
Throughout many weeks of care, Dr. Haque and his staff were kind and caring, made sure I was comfortable and all my questions were answered.
2018-10-25
     
He was simply awesome and did a wonderful job . He and his staff are very nice and are always very welcoming every time I visit his office.
2018-10-05
     
They are all very kind and the best bedside manor I have even experienced. Thank you for everything! Jennifer Adams
2018-09-25
     
2018-06-02
     
Dr Haque and team are amazing. They are professional and caring.
2018-05-28
     
Dr Hacque and his stall are awesome
2018-03-15
     
Dr. Haque is very professional and compassionate when it comes to patient care. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
2018-03-02
     
Great experience! Dr Haque has been very careful with my healing process and I appreciate that.
2017-09-01
     
2017-05-19
     
Can't imagine working with a better staff or surgeon for my reconstruction. Thank you Dr Haque.
2017-05-12
     
Consultation was extremely informative. ��
2017-05-02
     
He is extremely caring and took the time to answer all questions we had. Highly recommended!
2017-02-07
     
His staff is also great and very friendly.
2016-12-16
     
Dr. Haque and staff are fantastic. So professional and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend QCPS!
2016-11-08
     
2016-07-04
     
2016-05-24
     
Wonderful people to have on your side!!
2016-05-09
     
Wonderful Doctor Haque and his entire staff! Good people!
2016-04-12
     
2015-11-23
     
2015-09-23
     
2015-02-27
     
2015-02-25
     
2015-01-04
     
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries

Contact Us Today